Some people prefer to live in individual housing society. While, other prefer to live in apartments or complex style living. Compare and Contrast.

Nowadays, some people believe that living in a house is the best way. While it’s not easy to live alone instead of living in apartments. This essay will discuss some comparisons between both statements. To begin with, living alone in own house become extremely difficult instead of living in apartments. The reason for this is that there is no one with them for a talk or something. For example, living alone snatches the joy we do with our friends or families or other people of society. It would be a boring time to sitting alone in a closed place. In contrast, the rent and the work of home have to do on their own. If we watch some movies also there will be no one with them at that time living. On the other hand, living in apartments has numerous advantages; as it is a part of a place with a short family near our home. We can enjoy ourselves with our neighbors by playing sports, visiting some places. Moreover, having good neighbors or living in apartments has a great experience as they help us with all our problems. For instance, if our door got locked and we were trapped inside our home, our neighbors will only help us in this situation instead of living in our own home. Furthermore, in most societies, all the main members held parties on all occasions. In conclusion, it will be a pleasure if we live in apartments with a small society while, living in a closed room. As it becomes supremely better to live in a society.