people think that it is may pant to good public money on pramating a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent allered, mather than funding the doceatment for people who are already ill.

Nowadays, "There are so many health issues every country has. The number of diseases are treatment by the help of governments funds to the hospitals. But, some Individuals argue that this money should be used to prmote health awareness rather than on the treatment of already ill people. This extent ought to discussed furthermore Firstly. There are numerous hazards which can't be treated. For instance, Cancer, Aids and Some other life threathing illness. A vast majority of people talk about why government spend there taxes on those which will not recover. They think it is wastage of their money thus Public money should be use to the those areas where recovery porcerdage is high as well as more Chances do tackle that desease. On the other hand, A group of people think that money should be spend On health awareness to make healthy lifestyle. It would be good idea to Combat for upcoming health problems Along with eradicaticate the issue. Besides this If they spend money on health awareness the Cost should be less than the treatment of patient. They can take help from Communities along with telecast healthy diet related program on TV Channels. This will be very helpfull for people. For instances, A channel run a weekly excercise related programe as well as another channel make a programe on helthy diet to aware Public with the help of these initielive a big change will Come. Because, with the help of these type of programe people are know about which diet is good for their health and which are not. To Conclude, in my opinion. with the idea of promoting a healthy lifestyle to with the help of advertisement and Community It could be a good step. Government can use the money on people who have minar health issues which recover not waste their money on rare deseases that Can't be treated.