Companies use several methods to increase the sales of products. What are some of these methods? Which is most effective?

In this contemporary era, the compitition between companies is increasing and campany want to get name and fame. Related to this, it is irefertable fact that most of business apply various techniques to enhance the market of product. They endorse celebrities and advertisement to increase the sales. However, advertising is most effective method in marketing. In this writing, i will discuss my point behind it in further paragraphs. Commencing with, some methods of burgeoning the sales of products. The first and foremost is that comapnies use advertisement via digital internet. As in this modern era, every people prefer to use social applications such as facebook, instagram, snapchat and so on. And, there are several pages and channels on them which are for product marketing. They provide lot of information about the items in good and simple way as well as they also show the usage of items. With the help of this people can know various features without using and the quality of items. What is more, campnies endorse the celebrities to enhance the sales. It is commanly seen that there are many actors as well as famous sportsman who are marketinh the items. As, every people have their own model. They totally follow their life syle and suggestion. If they give advice of any product people become attracted to buy. For example, a survey conducted by the tribune reveals that nike face loss in sales but they hire virat kohli for marketing and within few months they started recovering. According to me, online advertising is much effective as campare to other techniques. It is observed that internet is first and foremost choice of every person. As it provides the lot of information about any things. People can watch videos regarding the items as well as they can also check the rating and reviews of the people while watching the advertising of any product. People make them able to buy product after their satisfaction. With advertisement via internet, masses can easily come to know the qualities and things which are used for making items. They provide brief introduction about the item by a video. Hence, it attracts to the individuals for buying. For example, an articles published by Moscow timeline found that every company which apply advertisement method enhance their profit as campare to recent years To conclusions, there are various method to increases the sales such as endorse the celebrities and advertisement. However, tmost effective is advertisement, that is applied by many companies.