In some countries, people prefer to own a house rather than renting one.

In some countries, people prefer to own a house rather than renting one. For some people, buying a home is very significant than renting one. It depends from country to country. There might be different reasons why people want to get home. First of all, the main reason why people more likely to buy a house rather than renting is the rents are quite expensive in most of the counties such as the UK, Germany, and France. Therefore, the majority of the people in those countries prefer to own a home rather than paying every month high rents. Because owning a house is might be cheaper than renting one. People might save their money by being owners of the house. Therefore, buying a house is a positive situation because they are paying less and having their own house. The second reason is that, if people will have their own house, they can design the house as they want. For instance, they can hang the paintings wherever they want. Moreover, they can rebuild the home all over again without the permission of the landlord. Also, ownership of the house no needs to ask anyone to make some changes in the home. In addition to this, people who have their own homes might adopt an animal because some landlords do not allow a renter to raise an animal at home. Renting a house might limit the renter’s life. In conclusion, most people prefer to own a house compared to rent one in some countries which is a very positive situation for people because if they have an owner of the house, they are free to make changes in the home.