some people prefer to live in houses while others prefer apartments

in recent years, trends have changed regarding to house standards. People usually live in either houses and apartments. However, there are a certain group of people who believe that staying in a house is better than in an apartment because houses are more spacious and are often located in a tranquil areas. Meanwhile, the disadvantages of living in houses are that unlike apartments, houses require more maintenance and security might be an issue if you live in a house on a large plot. Even so, this essay will discuss both the advantage and disadvantage of houses and apartments and will argue that the advantages of living in a house outweigh the drawbacks. It is agreeable that the apartments are usually located in the city centre and have easy access to grocery stores, restaurants, cafe and other entertainments. For instance, when i was living in an apartment a few years ago I had lightweight access to grocery stores because I had three ones located in the same block. In addition, there were at least two apartments on each floor so it was easier for me to keep in touch with my neighbors. However, this is exact opposite in the case of houses as there is quite distance between two houses. On the other hand, houses have Larger area than apartments. They have more spaces for garden, porches, garages or even swimming pools, which provide for a more comfortable living. Moreover, an individual can make or create their house by their own interest and taste, one example that springs to mind is people can make a garden or a playground regarding their choices. Another advantage of residing in a house is that it is located away from the hustle bustle of the city. Recent studies revealed that humans living in houses are less prone to stress related diseases because they are more relaxed. In light of above mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that while living in a house certainly has some downsides, it provides people with a relaxed and calm lifestyle along with abundant living space. Thus, living in houses has more advantages that staying in apartment