verweight children in western society has increased by a considerable amount in the last ten years. As a percentage, it is, 20%.

The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by a considerable amount in the last ten years. As a percentage, it is, 20%. There are several reasons based on the subject. modern society with high technology in western society is directly affected by this. if we discuss in detail, with the current social system and culture in the western world the interest of the physical sport of the students is being reduced. as they have the modern technology gaming facility with electronic equipment, it has become a trend. Furthermore, there are some other facts such as, Virtual school, online education, family matters and background, less parent attention for kids, and some weak points of an education system can be highlighted. Also, the reason to show this higher overweight percentage in western society than in the eastern world is a debatable point. As you know children in most of the developing countries, does not have much facilities in education. As well as, they are mostly taking part of own family responsibility by helping their parents. it is almost with day to day activities and they are getting the benefits with work. As responsible parents, elders and society, we have to find a time worthy solution. Include physical activity in online education, give a compulsory break while studying for exercise, ( in Australia it is already in progress) parent discussions and awareness programs. Other than this show the importance of workout via social media using a highly attractive manner. These kinds of the solutions may help to avoid the bad condition of the over-gaining problem.