Trash Recycling mangentbbfbdbbbdbdbdbdbbfbfbfbfnfnjfjcjcjfjfjjfjfjtjtnntnt fjdjdjnejejenennene

Recently, the amount of home waste is considerably increasing and people have less awareness of waste recycling management effectively. Some people believe that the best way of this issue is governments should make a legal requirement. In my view, I agree with this statement with some reasons. Initially, home waste management is less effective because of many ignore recycling. Therefore, recycling laws force people to learn more about how to manage trash in order to execute and conduct seriously. If not, they must be punished some harsh penalty by government. Furthermore, executing governments’ laws help people to build good habits. Instead of throwing disintegrate trash, leading to evironment pollution. People can learn how to recycle them with another purpose. This makes them to enhance creative thinking even. For example, they can make plastic bottles turn into pencil case or watering bottle. Another reason is critical for improving planet health. In fact, if each individual have the responsibility of trash management effectively, which will reduce environment pollution, avoiding some serious illness such as lung cancer, heart disease and so on. Thus, people’s expectation of life is longer, they can have a good state of health to contribute to the society. Besides, decreasing polluted enviroment cause to balance the ecosystem. As a result, this helps to conserve natural resources. Not only people but another species is also protected. In conclusion, recycling is one of a good campaign that people should learn and join hand together to build a good habits as well as protect kinds of species as a result of a developing planet.