Some people prefer to live in house while some others believe that living in apartments has more advantages? Does this advantages outweighs disadvantage

Compared to the past now a days apartments have increased rather than houses. According to few people living in houses has more benefits, while few others likes apartments. this essay further discusses how benefits of living in houses has more weight age than that of apartments. To begin with, the main advantage of residential flats is that they are secured. In other words, every apartment follows certain securities measures to ensure the safety of all residences. Moreover, all the apartments are equipped with cameras and maintains the records of visitors data. For instance, maintenance issue can be resolved at a very low cost as it can be shared by all the residents. On the flip side, it is too congested, and faces the noisy issues by neighbours. Nevertheless, living in houses has several positive effects. Firstly, houses are more spacious and can extend rooms as per the requirements. Apart from that, as they are more separated there is no distraction from neighborhood, in addition to that, people can organize events without any issues. For instance, a survey done by London university reported that most of people living in own buildings were leading more healthier and peaceful life. The main disadvantage of staying in such type of individual houses are they are not secured as flats, the utilities are more expensive, needs more effort, other hand for the maintenance. In conclusion, even though living in houses have certain drawbacks. I opine that the life of staying in houses are more comfortable than that of apartments.