Jksidjjdd djkdidie dkdodkjd dkdkkdks dkdiosie dkdodjnd ejeidj djdiei eeidie djdkek ddjekdb dejodbeje djdjjdbe ddjejhdbehdbe dkeiuwiw didi d dkdodndkoe dndkfnkskdbdkdjnc

Due to the hectic schedule of working life, people are busy in their professional life, hence they do not have much time for relaxation. In such situation, music brings break to their lives. Moreover, number of citizens opine that, it connects different traditions and ages together. I agree with the given statement with larger extent. This essay will describe a number of reasons for that. To begin with, music is loved by everyone, either child or old age. Firstly, different cultures have their different traditional songs. Such as, garba songs are famous for Gujarati people, bhangda songs for panjabi. Even if, this songs are from different traditions, everyone like to listen it. Secondly, people can know eachother's tradition, and celebrate various fastivals, which brings people together. Moreover, it is liked by international level too. For instance, nowadays, various hindi songs are popular in foreign countries, while english songs in india. Further, one can sooth his mind with the help of music. Additionally, it can prevent our relations. In particular, if wife get angry on his husband, than husband can brings smile of her face when he sing the song for her. Furthermore, young ones like to listen cartoon songs. To add, youngsters can get together, and enjoy the birth day party with songs. Hence, music is one of the key for happiness and relaxation. To conclude, the music can brings people together of different religions. Also, music is enjoyed by each age of people, so music is the good way to keep people together.