How important is singing in your country? Do people in your country enjoy singing? Do they sing. . .

Music is so popular in the world, though, there's no reason to not sing it out loud. Not only in my country, other nations consider it as a means of communication, a paramount thing in everyday life. People enjoy singing anywhere: bus station, on the pavement, in the bathroom; anytime: from sunrise till sunset, be over the moon or even in the black mood; and for any purpose. They could spend hours with friends in karaoke bars or leave themselves alone to voice their soul. This status happening daily owing to its benefit to our life. Firstly, it's a source of relaxation that for any reason, listening and saying louder to the lyric could make us delighted and comfortable after a tiring day. Secondly, it transforms our message. We can show impression and love to particular things but are too shy to speak it out, and that's when we sing. It's interesting to tell what we think about it from the bottom of our hearts so that others could catch on to it and reply to us. For example, my sister isn't good at speaking, especially in dating. Then she chooses that kind of talking and hopes her boyfriend could get at it, and now he's my brother and she's extremely happy. There's no reason to hate music as it affects positively our daily life. Chanting makes life brighter, better, and happier, thus each of us always has current respect for those who are creating and working to sacrifice the musical industry.