Why is it important to have comfortable places to work and whats your ideal workplace

I think several major elements help people with making work easier at a workplace. This means some attributes Such as be organized, good lighting, effective communication between employees and employers, and the capacity of personalizing space; optimize productivity and maximize efficiency. Imagine an employee who wants their employers to boost creativity, they have to meet their demand otherwise it turns to a bad working atmosphere. Because it's essential that employees should have effective communication with employers. I believe a comfortable work environment based on an employer’s interest can improve workflow and productivity in a work environment. My ideal workplace is within walking distance which means I'm not worried about traffic and getting late for work. It's important that My employee gives me flextime, and of course, it’s a part-time job. I believe a dreamy work environment should be based on one's character, interests, and skills. Therefore, my ideal workplace is very personalized. My desk faces the window with an open-space view; a plant is beside my desk. For me, these attributes have major effects on my productivity and make an ideal work environment.