How important is singing in your country? Do people in your country enjoy singing? Do they sing alone or in groups? Do people sing on special occasions, and if so, what do they sing?

Music is so popular in the world, though, there's no reason to not sing it out loud. Not only in my country, other nations consider singing as a means of communication, a paramount thing in everyday life. People enjoy singing anywhere: bus station, on the pavement, in the bathroom; anytime: from sunrise till sunset, be over the moon or even in the black mood; and for any purpose as well. They could spend hours with friends in karaoke bars or leave themselves alone to voice their soul. This status happening daily owing to how beneficial is music to our life. Music is a source of relaxation that for any reason, listening and singing along to the song could make us delighted and comfortable after a tiring day. Secondly, singing could transform our message. We can show impression and love to particular things but are too shy to speak it out, and that's when we're singing. It's interesting to tell what we think about it from the bottom of our hearts so that others could catch on to it and reply to us. For example, my sister isn't good at speaking, especially in dating. Then she chooses singing and hopes her boyfriend could get at it, and now he's my brother and of course, she's extremely happy. There's no reason to hate music as it affects positively our daily life. Singing makes life brighter, better, and happier, thus each of us always has current respect for singing as well as music.