Some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate.

It is argued that many people prefer living in cooler areas. On the other hand, some people would enjoy the weather in a hot place. In my opinion, both types of weather have own characteristics, and I like to live in a cool climate area. This essay discusses about both types of climates and my opinion. Firstly, the vast majority of people like to live in the cool weather, especially in Vietnam – a hot, humid country, people usually travel to Dalat or Sapa to enjoy the cool atmosphere at here. Some people believe that cooler is better than warmer because when the weather is cool, it is a great opportunity for you to do what you want, it’s make you feel more comfortable, whereas, if the weather is so hot, it’s very hard for you to learn or to do somethings else. Secondly, some people prefer hotter areas to live because can feel more energetic, positive and cheerful when they the weather is crystal clear. To illustrate, some people think that hot weather is very suitable for them to do some outdoor activities such as: gardening and swimming. In my opinions, it’s better to live in a cool area because I love that atmosphere and I don’t need to pay money on air conditioners. In conclusion, living in cold or warm countries depends on the individual’s personality and is a selective pattern but most people love to live in cool areas. Personally, I prefer living in cold weather much more because I can easily go outdoors.