Paragraph taxi service in your city

One of the most popular means of transport chosen by tourists when traveling to Phu Yen is the Phu Yen Taxi service. Firstly, Phu Yen taxi companies with a team of friendly and professional drivers along with quality services. Currently, Phu Yen has 5 passenger taxi companies: Mai Linh, Sun, Sao, Tien Sa and Vinasun. The most variable is Mai Linh. Mai Linh Taxi is a Phu Yen taxi company with a large number of vehicles, quality service as well as a professional switchboard, meeting all the transportation needs of customers in Phu Yen. Secondly, Taxi fares range from 12 to 20 thousand VND per kilometer and gradually decrease in the following kilometers. The situation of the Covid-19 epidemic is complicated and lasts for many days, making taxi services limited to protect the health of the community. Finally, I think the taxi service in Phu Yen is quite good and convenient, but it is still quite expensive, so few people join. They only take taxis on special occasions or tourists to Phu Yen