What can you learn about different cultures from their art work? Should governments fund art galleries and public art projects? How do you think art might develop in the future?

- The art of a particular culture tells us what is valued, loved, admired, also what is feared and what is hated. It can convey the ordinary as well as special moments is everyday life, how people relate to one another, how they work and how they play, and critical moments in history. The climate, the place and the flora and fauna are as much a part of the culture as things real and imagined. As art becomes abstract it speaks to feelings, balance, shock, calm and boundaries. - In my point of view, raise fund for art galleries and public art projects is luxury. Instead of wasting money on organizing art exhibitions and performances which may just bring benefit for minor Population. Government can use that amount of money for supporting social activities, health care, education, infrastructure and security. These public service is vital for one country to function properly, whereas art and cultural project always cost exorbitant even it would take place in public places. - The future in art viewing is with AR and VR devices, which will allow us to "inhabit" art, and will create another medium entirely. Just as self-driving cars will affect the built environment in which they exist, they will co-evolve in a symbiotic relationship, and extend the possibilities and set new constraints, and modes of working.