Globalization makes underdeveloped or developing countries become much left behind developed countries.

The trend of globalization is an inevitable trend of the world economy, making the world's economy interdependent and creating important driving forces for each other. Therefore, it cannot be said that globalization causes underdeveloped or developing countries to lag much behind developed countries. One of the aspects of underdeveloped, developing, and developed countries’ evaluation criteria are based on per capita income, especially globalization in terms of free trade. In fact, we have no evidence that trade is the cause of poverty reduction and growth decline. Nevertheless, what researchers have found is that, in general, when countries open up to trade, they tend to increase faster and living standards tend to grow. Globalization creates greater opportunities for underdeveloped and developing countries to tap into more and larger markets around the world. This results in more access to larger export markets. However, globalization generates winners and losers, especially the poor. But if we look at the factual evidence, the matter is rather more complicated. Vietnam is a prime example of a country where the poor were in agriculture benefited immensely from globalization. In the mid-1990s, the demand for rice increased, prices of rice in Vietnam increased and they were able to export abroad. Lifting many of them out of poverty. However, for developing countries, trade liberalization is likely to reduce inequality in manufactured exports. Mexico is a probably typical example, where the rural poor are concentrated in food production still unequally shared, trade liberalization has had equalizing. In conclusion, We do not believe that globalization causes developing or underdeveloped countries to fall further behind affluent countries. There is no evidence that trade causes poverty to increase and growth to slow. When countries open their markets to commerce, their living standards tend to rise quicker.