Abortion should be made illegal since it is inhuman. Give examples, explanation or any relevant evidence to illustrate your viewpoint.

Currently, there is a lot of controversy surrounding whether abortion should be considered illegal or not. I disagree with the fact that abortion is illegal. Because in cases when health does not allow and the pregnancy is not desired, a woman has the right to have an abortion to ensure her life. On the one hand, consider the ethics of abortion. It is always said that abortion is inhumane and immoral because it kills an unborn life in the womb. So the morality of this issue is calculated on the basis of protecting a person's right to life, but in other respects it is not ethical. If the pregnancy is the result of a rape or the woman is not ready and financially ready, the man denies responsibility. When a child is born without love, even abandoned right from birth. For instance, a newborn baby was left under a manhole for 40 hours outside without clothes in Hanoi in 2020. It is unethical and unfair to the child. Giving born a baby and then leaving it to die in agony is more inhumane than abortion before the baby has the feeling of pain. On the other hand, abortion in cases when the woman's health is not guaranteed is necessary. The issue of abortion in the case of a woman with poor health such as: cancer, HIV-infected patient, heart disease, diabetes, etc can be considered urgent and cannot be called inhuman. Because when the mother is seriously ill but still pregnant, it can lead to birth defects or serious deterioration of the mother's health if not treated with strong drugs. In addition, abortion should not be done when the pregnancy is 4 months or more because at this time the baby is aware of the pain and adversely affects the mother's health. For instance, people undergoing cancer treatment should not become pregnant because most cancer drugs contain toxins that can affect the fetus. In conclusion, the situation does not permit and the pregnancy is not wanted, a woman has the privilege to have a fetus removal to guarantee her life. Moreover, morality is only relative because in the world everything has both good and bad sides, there is no way to solve the problem perfectly. Therefore, abortion should depend on each woman's case to have an appropriate solution.