advertisement plays an important role on the sale of a product Give both view and yur view

Nowadays, advertisement plays an important role on the sale of a product. However, this technique is contradicting as many people not favor this. I am partially agreed with this business tactic and in this essay I would like to discuss in detail. To commence with, Digital and printed media are used for the publicity of products. It helps people to get the knowledge about the availability of the specific item. It also helps in getting more customers as people get attracted towards fancy ads. This is the reason that companies spend a large amount of money on advertisement of product. To exemplify, the coca cola company spend more than 50 percent of product cost on advertisement. On the other hand, publicizing the item is not the only factor affecting the sales. Quality of product, after services and durability plays a vital role in overall sale. For instance, big clothing brands do not spend much on publicity as they delivered premium quality of products. Brands like Versace, Gucci etc. need no introduction at any platform because they always focus on the quality and the durability. At last, as per me, a lot of factors decide the gross sale of any product. So a company must spend on all the things to get better business. Excessive advisements lead to compromise on other items, which is not good for company in long term. New Companies who spend too much on ads may initially grow at faster pace but after sometime when people will share their feedback about the product, it may cause loss in business. To conclude, it is not possible to do business without publicity but a real business person must not forget the business ethics of maintaining a global view point of supplying product of highest quality for customer satisfaction.