"Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? "

One of the most conspicuous trend of today era is the living in independent house but same time many persons believe that they are more benefits to stay in condos. They are several advantages staying in a own house rather to stay in apartment. They are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant stem is comfortness, In own house having lot of enjoyment in different ways like everyone having own bedroom, lot of free space in dining and kitchen area and same time kids can play in their lawn without any issue, on top of that no extra charges for parking and water bills. In addition, Value of the land, at present market several people investing money in real estate therefore automatically the Family house value increasing a lot and it's useful to future generations. For Instance, As per the recent survey in many countries, 40% people are interested to stay in their own bunglow and the prices are increasing every year. On the other hand, several people are interested to stay in apartments but they are more drawbacks to living there. Firstly and foremost is kids can't play games in apartment due to several conditions from other flat owners therefore they have only one entertinement is television or videogames hence it's badly effected to the family. Secondly, safety of the building, most of the suites are very small and they don't have any proper fire safety rules therefore it's dangours to living there apart from that flat diprecration value is year by year decreasing. For Example, In CNN research who ever is living in apartments having more health issue due to the closed environment without any proper air transfer system. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned arguments it can be concluded that, majority of public is interested to stay in their villa rather than to conjusted apartment because they have more comforts in many ways like enjoyment and family gatherings and yearly the property value will increase.