"Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? "

Everybody dreams to have a comfortable and beautiful place to live in with their family and beloved ones that they would like to call "home". In fact, home is not just a dream, it is our fundamental right. But when it comes to choosing what type of place to live in, many people like to live in a house while others prefer an apartment. In my opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages to living in a house or apartment, and the choice depends on our preference and capacity. In owning a house, you have a lot of enjoyment in different ways like everyone has their own bedroom, a lot of free space in the dining and kitchen area and some time kids can play on their lawn without any issue. No extra charges for parking and water bills. In addition, the value of the land, at the present market, has increased several people investing money in real estate, therefore, the family house value is increasing a lot, so it's a desire of every middle-class family to own their house. On the other hand, an apartment is a relatively modern accommodation arrangement for small families and is built by real estate developers keeping modern facilities in mind. The customers can get everything ready-made, sometimes even fully furnished rooms and kitchen. The security and utility facilities are maintained by the building authority. However, an apartment owner has many restrictions, especially about how to renovate it, paint it, extent living areas or make more rooms. All in all, it depends on personal current situations to consider whether we should buy a house or an apartment. But, in my opinion, both choices are good and depending upon the individual choices.