Some people think competitive sport is important for a child’s education. Others think it has negative effects on children.

In this contemporary world, sports are playing an instrumental role in every one's life. And there are so many sports competition happen in day to doy life. Some people deem that sports are pivotal in child's life, whereas others think that it has bad impact on kids. In my way of thinking kids, I partially agee to the notion that sports are very important in kids life as well as it has some drawbacks. I will discuss both the views and give logical conclusion. To start with, there are manifold advantages to play sports. If students will play sports it will succor them in their mental growth as well as in physical health. For example, playing sports has help them to improve self-confidence and how to communicate with others, so pupils will improve their knowledge. Secondly, kids will know that how to face difficulties in small age, so they know how to face predicament situation. To playing competitive sports it will prove their mettle as well as team spirit and leadership. However, it is the way to show their hidden talent and open way of new career. On the other hand, some people think that it has negative impact on child, because if kids are playing sports whole the day, it will effect on their academic part. If children have no patience that it will impact on their mind as well as on their body, because some child has no idea about failure, so this things push them in depression and has mental breakdown. School going children have no maturity so they will not leave stone unturned to achieve that things and it has chance to prone series injuries. In conclusion, that parents should allow children to play sports but with some restrictions and also parents will scrupulous with their children activity. In my opinion, that kids will playing sports carefully and it will help them to achieve their goals.