Some people prefer to live in a big city. Others think it is better to live in a small town.

Nowadays, most people prefer living in the big city. First of all, one of the important issues in the big city is medical services. In the big town, there are numerous hospitals and clinics also the presence of doctors who specialize in various fields is one of the best advantages of the big city. While in the small town there are fewer doctors. Secondly, shopping malls have always been a place to meet the needs of the people. Nevertheless, equipped shopping malls have been replaced by small local shops also some of the major centers have amusement parks and amenities that create better conditions for people. However, these centers are still being developed to make trading conditions easier. In recent decades, small cities have seen significant progress, although it is not satisfactory. Firstly, easy access to all parts of the city also easy transportation by car is one of the most important points of small towns. Easy transportation to different places is the result of less traffic and population. However, in big cities, traffic is heavy and transportation is more difficult. Secondly, the cost of living is one of the vital factors also have a direct impact on quality of life. Small towns have a lower cost of living compared to large cities. It goes without saying that costs are directly related to the quality of facilities available in cities as well as Financially weaker strata of society live in small town easier.