Medical services should be run by profit-making company.

Some people consider that private hospitals should manage medical care. While I agree that controlling medical maintenance by the owner company has some benefits, also I believe that it has some drawbacks. I agree that conducting by a profit-making company has mainly two benefits. Firstly, the private hospitals have cutting-edge, modern devices, utilizes than local clinics. Since they earn sufficient money to provide new, modern instruments, related to the higher number of prices. Secondly, it can increase the job opportunities for educated, well-rounded, and specialized doctors, nurses to supply the best quality. The staff in privately owned clinics is kind and willing to care for the patients there because they get a high salary than public hospitals. In my opinion, it is the main cause why most people prefer to go to this kind of clinic instead of state hospitals. I also think that caregiver services that running by private companies has a plethora of drawbacks. The costs are higher in this model of places and it is not suitable for everyone. Take poor people, for example, they can not afford the expenditures according to the medical services. Moreover, it can face difficulties about an understanding of the medical necessity, not money importance. Unfortunately, doctors in private hospitals see the patients as the source of income and it can reduce the trust or faith in the medics. In conclusion, the process of driving medical services by the owner company can cause some advantages and disadvantages. I believe that it should be balanced and the number of private and public hospitals should be the same.