SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO HAVE A JOB THAT REQUIRES A GOOD DEAL OF TRAVELLING , WHLE OTHERS PREFER A SEDENTARY JOB.WHY?WHAT OTHER FACTORS SHOULD BE CONSIDERED WHILE SELECTING A JOB?

EACH PERSON HAS DIFFERENT PREFERENCES THAT HELP THEM TO DECIDE THAT WHICH TYPE OF JOB THEY NEED TO DO. SOME PEOPLE LIKE TO HAVE A JOB WHICH INCLUDE LOTS OF TRAVELLING. AT THE CONTRARY, SOME PEOPLE LIKE TO DO WORK AT SAME PLACE FOR LONG PERIODE OF TIME. ALTHOUGH, THERE ARE OTHER FACTORS WHICH SHOULD BE IN MIND WHILE SELECTING A JOB LIKE WORKING ENVIRONMENT, SALARY, INDIVIDUAL GROWTH AND OTHER BENEFITS. THE PEOPLE WHO WILLING TO DO A JOB WHICH REQUIRES A GOOD AMOUNT OF TRAVELLING, CAN EXPLORE THE NEW THINGS AND ALSO IMPROVE THEIR CONTACTS ALL OVER THE WORLD. IT HELPS THEM TO ENHANCE THEIR KONWLEDGE AND ALSO HELP THEM TO BE FAMILIAR WITH NEW CULTURE AND NEW LIFESTYLE AT THE SAME TIME. ON THE OTHER SIDE, THE PERSON WHO LIKE TO DO A JOB AT THE SAME PLACE FOR LONG PERIODE CAN ALSO HAVE ITS OWN BENIFITS. FOR EXAMPLE, THAT PERSON CAN BE AN EXPERT IN THAT FIELD WHILE SPENDING A HUGE AMOUNT OF TIME OVER DOING A SAME WORK. IT CAN HELP HIM/HER TO SECURE A HIGHER POSITION IN THAT FEILD. FURTHERMORE, WHILE LOOKING FOR A JOB, THE WORK ENVIRONMENT CAN ALSO PLAY A BIG ROLE. BECAUSE WORKING UNDER GOOD CIRCUMSTANCES CAN HELP INDIVIDUAL TO IMPROVE HIS/HER WORK PRODUCTIVITY. ALSO PERSON SHOULD CONSIDER THE OPPORTUNITIES THAT ARE GOING TO BE AVAILABLE FOR INDIVIDUAL GROWTH WHILE FING A JOB. LAST BUT NOT LEAST, THE COMMON FACTOR, THE SALARY SHOULD BE IN MIND WHILE CHOOSING AN OCCUPATION. IN THE CONCLUTION, DOING A SEDENTARY JOB OR DOING A JOB WHICH REQUIRE SOME TRAVELLING IS INDIVIDUAL COICE. ALSO, THERE ARE OTHER FACTORS LIKE EARNING AND WORK DOMAIN SHOULD BE CONSIDERED WHILE DOING A JOB.