Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are many options for providing food to people, including American or Asian restaurants. Therefore, there are factors that make people tend to eat restaurants outside as follows. Firstly, each restaurant today has an unconventional and creative decoration to attract people to visit. In addition, each of these foods are unique that the store have created, so people are interesting and require to taste the food, a variety of food are created by a different chef who expert food because it is delicious and exotic. Therefore, the restaurant is becoming more and more popular because of the reputation/ curiosity of people. Furthermore, these restaurants are great for the business traveler or the day-to-day rush. There is also a drive-through for ordering food, so you can get your food quickly. Plus, people do not have to waste time cooking and washing the dishes by themselves. Thus, it makes people's lives easier and more convenient. In addition, It also makes having meals more fun as it includes new foods and also opens up the experience of trying new flavors. However, everyone does not have to be concerned about paying a lot as there are so many low-priced and good-quality restaurants. In conclusion, according to the reason mentioned above, I certainly prefer to eat at a restaurant rather than at home. Because of personally. I like to try new food and feel the atmosphere of each place.