Violence in the media promotes violence in society.

Presently, people pay a lot of attention to the media, including children and adults because people use media to receive news and communicate with each other. There is both good news and bad news mixed together. Therefore, the media can promote social violence as follows. First, today social media is quite influential on humans that people can get to know the news of each day quickly, either intentionally or not. In the social world, everyone will continue to share and spread across the world, such as Twitter if there is any topic that is popular, will be trending on that day and with hashtags. In addition, the younger generation is very addicted to phones. Whether for studying or using the internet, they will definitely be seeing some news of the violence. For example, there was news that the teacher hit the student so badly that the body was injured because of disobedience. This indicates that social violence is detrimental to children and young people who are exposed to this kind of media. Because it is a bad example and can lead to following an example. Moreover, these social media can increase the chances of imitating bad behavior towards children and youth. Like a popular video game or other with teenagers, they learn and remember what they see and hear. It makes them have a bad and aggressive character because the videos use disrespectful speech and show inappropriate behavior. In conclusion, according to that reason mentioned above. It shows the violence of the media, so parents should advise their child and explain the advantages and disadvantages of that media.