An increasing number of people are buying what they need online what are the advantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Online shopping shows a great progress in terms of selling goods online. In this modern world everyone possess an android phone which helps them to buy things online. I strongly believe that online shopping has more advantages. We can find out wide range of products. We can choose to buy them on our necessity. Flexibility to reach various e- commerce websites so that we can cross check the product cost, it helps us to find the product with low price. One of the greatest advantage we can relate it to present situations is covid pandemic. We can avoid going out which is the major concern now-a-days. When it comes to physical shopping we have to touch things and also we have to interact with different people which is the main reason for covid expansion. Time constraint is one of the factor in this busy lives. Aged people can buy their needs instead of going out. When it comes to disadvantages fraudulent is the main problem. Also we cannot determine the product quality. People who have difficulty in utilising this business technology especially in rural areas are effecting the most. Because most of the products Will be available online so that small scale industries like handicrafts, weavers are losing their income. So online shopping is beneficial in its own way. Also it has some disadvants we can find solutions in future. It has wide reach so that we can buy products all over the world.