Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples

It is true that, games play a key role in the life of adult's as they do in the case of children. I agree with the said notion due to entertainment and physical/mental health development which can be achieved To begin with, games are one of the best mode in the purpose of entertainment. In other words they can work as a form of medicine to help people over come there stress and many other day-to-day difficulties. For instance, the headline of 'The Moscow Times' revealed that as per the survey conducted by W. H. O (World Health Organisation) showed that playing games not only provide enjoyment but also helps to cope with stress. Thus it is very beneficial for adult's as well to play games. Furthermore, game are also been used as a method to improve physical and mental health in all age groups. To explicate, it is very helpful to improve the brain cells and even it can be used to boost up immune system as well. To exemplify, playing video-games are one of the best way to enhance the working system of brain. Moreover doing some out door game activities can keep a person fit and away from diseases. Therefore it can be said that participating in games can have many advantages. To conclude, I would like to say it is important for adult's to take some time out of there busy schedule and take part in any kind of games as it can provide numerous benefits in return.