Some people prefer to be self employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Which is a better approach?

Nowadays, Keeping a well-balanced life and career is extremely crucial and ought to be of a higher concern for people, However, this may involve many issues. This essay shall present some of the problems and suggest appropriate solutions. Due to the modern life that we are living in lately, people’s need has significantly been increasing day by day, also, because of the wider technology development, people work harder in order to provide to their families all the necessities that may need. For instance, my colleagues keep working for additionnal hours, although, they feel very exhausted, so they can buy laptops and, latest inventions of technology, consequently, they usually complain about health problems issues. For example: headache as a consequence of being tense and stressful in front of the computer for long working hours, moreover, back pain because of the uncomfortable seat and hearing problems related to answering customers and having long conversations on the phone. Furthermore, parents struggle to keep their families happy by presenting to them all the things that they need and, earning additional money to travel overseas in holidays, they tend to go beyond their limitations which is definitely harmful to their physically and mentally health. Not only this, but also the negative competitions that may create at work as a consequence of trying to achieve highly profit and significant figures of revenue in order to get a promotion, this can create a negative social climate which can influences the person’s mood and consequently the family’s mood. Undoubtedly, family should be very comprehensible, they should learn that happiness is not related to the amount of salary that the person is earning or the number of hours that they are spending at work, happiness is the moment that the family shares together around a healthy and simple meal with all the family gathered together, not only this, but also the picnics that they can organise for spending long time together and communicating, those moments are priceless and should be perserved. To conclude, a successful person should try to make time management, therefore, she will maintain a good life career and a happy family at the same time.