Some people prefer online classes, while others still prefer a traditional classroom setup.

Technology has been flourishing leaps and bounds providing us with arrays of learning methods. One of them is online study courses which use the internet and computer technology to provide video lectures, online tests and results. However, I can't believe online learning is such an effective way nowadays. The comparison of online studies with classroom studies is one of the most debatable topics in trend among people and have today their own views. I will enlighten you on these subjects. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Online classes are much cheaper than traditional courses. Thus, everyone from rich to poor can benefit through these classes. For example, by enrolling in an online program, poor students who cannot afford an expensive college education can acquire valuable skills and earn degrees, that too from the comfort of their home. Furthermore, another advantage of online courses is their flexibility. Hence, you can take them whenever you want and from wherever you are. By contrast, classroom studies not only provides knowledge, on the contrary also develops personal skills. Importantly, it increases self-confidence, develops communication skills by interacting with teachers, pupils and there is an environment of healthy competitions among each other resulting in the inculcation of stress management skills. Moreover, classroom studies help in building the character of a person for instance, learning to obey elderly teachers, helping others and socializing with other students. Indeed, classroom studies are more fruitful for overall development of a person. In a nutshell, online learning may have its benefits, but I still feel that classroom learning is superior to online learning. I can't expect everyone to agree with me, as they have their own perspective and experience with online study courses. on the contrary, in my opinion, classroom studies outplays the importance of online studies and alternatively, there are ways to gain knowledge from renowned personality through books and blogs rather than online courses.