Some people prefer living in houses as compared to others who believe apartments are better than houses. Compare and contrast the advantages and disadvantages of living in houses and apartments.

There is an argument about whether the creation of art requires professional technique or not. In my opinion, anyone can express their feeling via art work such as paintings or songs, but outstanding art works need art skills and talent for sure. Nowadays, everyone has their chance to create art. More and more art studios show up in cities. In these kinds of studios, people can be taught to paint, play music, and even use clay to build a bowl. With the assistance of teachers, many people can produce some artworks in normal quality. Moreover, with the development of social media, people can present their works to their surroundings. However, it is solely a good opportunity to relax, but it is impossible to find an art master among them. Their works only express their feelings, but they ignore the art quality.