Crime has been rising amongst young population in many countries. Provide cause and solution.

Burden of an increased population is increasing rapidly day by day. Developing nations face many criminal activities such as robbery, theft, smuggling et cetera. These crimes are majorly done by youth who have numerous reasons such as poverty and unemployment behind doing such kinds of crimes. As a person grows he is expected to fulfill all the needs of family but because of unemployment or less salary one can not. Therefore, he admits to theft, robbery or smuggling because it is easy to get money in a short span. Starting with solutions, firstly, the government should put restrictions on the population. Secondly, they should bring some employment opportunities to overcome that issue. Lastly, the number of seats to enroll in a course should be limited. For instance, in India we have a lot of educated unemployed because one can easily enroll in courses like engineering but after compilation there is very little income. In a nutshell, there are many reasons behind crimes and governing bodies should work on the solution of that reason instead of working on crimes.