My students say learning grammar is really boring and doesn’t help them speak.

People are divided in their opinion regarding grammar. Many people claim that mastering grammar is tedious and does not help them communicate. I disagree with this view and I believe that it is very interesting and an important factor in speaking. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is a very interesting lesson for many people who want to learn a new language. Each language also has a lot of various cultures that is a new knowledge for studier discover. Studying grammar will help you have a good motivation and enthusiasm to approach new culture. Moreover, it is very good to enhance English skills. Grammar is a source of knowledge, so you can confidently use English in many situations. For example, Studying good at grammar will help your writing become exciting and correcting. Therefore, it is worth studying grammar which is a fascinating lesson. Secondly, it is an important element in speaking. Studying grammar will help you enhance your communication skill. It is execting to practice the habit of organizing language in a way that is precise easy to understand. In addition, you will be able to express your thoughts more clearly. It is very hard when we have many ideas but we can not say anything about them. Grammar will assist you in connecting rules and structures to form sentences for your concept. For instance, We will say “I ate chicken yesterday” instead of “I eat chicken yesterday” when you know clearly about grammar. Besides, some people think grammar is so difficult to study but they do not know if you can find the best suitable method with yourself, you can get grammar more easily. To sum up, grammar is a crucial aspect of speaking. In conclusion, Some people believe that grammar is really boring and does not help them communicate. I strongly disagree with this view and I would argue that the benefits of grammar. Furthermore, teachers need to change their methods to bring inspiration to study and make the effective lesson.