Some people prefer doing physical activities in their free time. Others think it is better to choose mental activities (such as crosswords and chess).

Leisure period is one of the best periods in which everyone has their own importance. There is often a dichotomy in opinion whether, in the free time; either the body exercise will helpful or spending time on the creative work or the game will the best for human being. In my viewpoint, between the workout and the innovative activities; the innovative activities are far more beneficial. To begin with, in most of the organization, they required the person with the ability of creative imagination who helped the firms to achieve its goal. Surprisingly, this can only be accomplished by spending the great extent of the free time in the imaginative tasks. For example, playing chess can help you in understanding the organizational behaviour, taking the part in the quick mathematic solution games aids you in your financial field and there are many more. Although for the proportion of community it is the waste of time, there is a group of people who believed that it is the common necessity of the professional career. On the contrary, working to improve your physical fitness has their own importance especially in your relaxed time. It helps you fight for the common diseases. For instance, blood pressure, diabetes and many more are the most common illness the communities are facing nowadays. When your employee does not seem to medically fit, how will the company, trust with him in their key matters? Moreover, the organizations have now arranged the fitness club facility in their allowances so they can easily join and spend their free time in the gymnasium. To conclude, even though concentrating on your physical health is far more beneficial in your free moments, the improvement in your intellectual skill has become the utmost necessity not just in your personal life but for your professional career as well.