Some people point out that there will be less international travel in the future

There has been increasing concern about international travel. While some people subscribe to the view that there will be less international travel in the future, I think that this is a negative trend. On one side, this view seems undeniable because of two reasons. Firstly, in this day and age, people are swamped with their work so they do not have time to travel abroad. For instance, white collar workers in VietNam must work 8 hours per day from Monday to Friday. As a result, at the weekend or on holiday instead of travelling abroad they usually let their hair down and travel in the country with their family because it does not take much time on the plane. Secondly, international travel wastes more travel expenses than domestic travel. For example, a trip to America for 2 people in 1week will cost about several hundred million because of the expensive costs which include the cost of airfare, hotel and other demands such as shopping and eating. In contrast, if you travel in the country the cost will be much lower and it may help you to save your money. On the other hand, I argue that international travel will develop in the future. The main reason to support this idea is that travelers can have a number of pleasant experiences about traditional culture, diverse cuisine and people in the country that they have never been there before. A typical example of this is when foreigners visit VietNam they are impressed by the exotic cuisine, breathtaking scenes and long-standing culture. Moreover, they will have a chance to use chopsticks, enjoy the great delicacy of every region in VietNam and go sightseeing in the countryside. Second, the increased number of travelers coming to visit another country will boost the tourism industries. For instance, if I come to the country with a wonderful scene, I will recommend it to my friends or perhaps I will come back in the future. In conclusion, I believe that international travel will develop in the future.