Should internet access be limited to secondary students/teenagers?

Nowadays, with developing of technology, student can access internet to connect with other people around the world and help them enhance their knowledge. However, in my opinion we should limit internet access of secondary students/teenagers. I will discuss some reason why we need to limit. Firstly, when teenager can access to the internet they can spend too much time to play games and can be addicted to the internet. Moreover, they can inmitate some bad behaviour from the game they play and become more violent. When they lose the games, they will play again until they win. Student also can have some health issues and loses distraction from their study because they always think about the games. Secondly, access internet can lead student to depression and loneliness. Some student can be very addictive, spending too much time with your virtual friends may keep away from their friends and family. They just sit down next to the computer or use the smartphone to access the internet. They don't have chance to face-to-face with other people and they will lose their ability to communicate. Although access internet can give student benefits to find new connections all over the world but they may find themselves disconnected from real-life friends. Finally, student can face with crime, hacking and cheating. With access to billions of computers, computer hackers and malicious users can hack accounts and steal personal information of student. There are a lot of websites so they don't know which one is safe, they just click and access to that website. Therefore, information or their devices will be damaged by viruses. Also, through Internet student also enables to cheat on their studies or find others on the Internet to do their homework. In conclusion, access to the internet have some negative effects but it still hava the importance in our lives. Therefore, family and school should educate students/teenagers how to access internet for their benefits, pay attention to them to help them use the internet in the best way.