Advertisement benefits and drawbacks

Nowadays, in the present world a lot competitive attitude has taken place. Everyone wishes to be a step ahead than others. Due to this mentality advertisement proves itself best source. Advertisement proves itself very much useful in many ways to seek lost people, shops purchases, selling plots etc. The top-notch use of advertisement which Everyone accepts in practical world is to grow their business wider. Another reason which supports my point is that due to this advertisements several people gets employment. The most common factor that can't be neglected is companies with best daily use items get their majority of customers from the means of advertisements. As per increasing technology in current world, everything has some bad points, same holds for advertisement too. It makes us buy the things which we even don't need. Also we can't take our eyes off from the suppressing rate of crimes due to advertisement. Connecting up with my point again, I would resist on present craze of advertising that has taken a way from so far. There are numerous strong points supporting advertisement as best source in present world.