increase in population over urban areas is more what are causes and solution for this problem

It is undeniably true that more than half of the population in every country is living in urban areas instead of villages. So, this results growing in number of people in towns. In this essay I will identify both the causes and solutions for growing lifestyle in cities. The increase of nuber of people in urban areas are due to work or bussiness. Many are migrating to make their lives better by earning beacause of good oppurtunities over here. The need of things for daily purpose are also other major reason. The other primary reason for moving was their dislike for village cultures and living habitats. Time management is an another vital factor, the need of being on time for bussines or work will not work out if individuals stay in non urban areas. The transportation is also one of the cause of option for demand of living in urban areas. Though there are so many scenarios to mankind being in far from their comfort zones, there are still some solutions to overcome those cases. Imposing of high taxes can get control over the situation. Since education is important cause, the idea of providing it from villages was best. Giving flexibility for employees to work from home also can reduce it. The other way of controlling was constraints on amount of people that can make live over here was also great idea. In conclusion, If the afforementioned solutions are taken seriously, then there is a high possibility of reducing lives in urban areas.