It has been recently reported that female members of the public should have more chance to study at universities. with this idea?

In recent years, the demand to studying at university is increasing. Universities are creating some convenience for students. One of the Universities accepts an equal number of females and males in every subject. I completely agree with this idea. We know that in the past, in some countries, females were not allowed to study. In the government's view, females are not able to study hard like males, or in some families, parents do not allow their girls to be educated. Like, before, in India when girls grew up, their parents preferred them to work rather than study. However, in recent years, many new conditions and chances are being created by governments for women to study at university and for work as well. New rules and the demand for women in public affairs had a great effect on it. In my opinion, people should set up their own lives in their own ways, as each of us has our own desire. Moreover, I believe that if females work or study, it is good for their family, because this family can be spiritually and materially rich. Governments should also take the interest of women and their abilities into account. Otherwise, the country can be left without great talents and ideas.