some people often spend more and more time working state advantages and disadvantages

In this fast paced world, people often seems to be hardly able to spend time among their family in order to fulfill their family needsand requirements. This results into increase in the distance between their bond with their beloved. However, there are certain benifits of the fact such as, the excietment of family get together. On one side of the coin, increasing the work load in order to earn more money is certainly human natue, but gradually it spikes the loneliness of a person leading it to mental problems. For an example, it is commonly seen trait in soldires who served for the nation staying away from the famliy suffering from anaxity. Also, student who lives away from theire parents to perform various part time jobs to pay their bills often devlops social illness. On the other side of coin, there are rarely some workplaces who offers total attendance which results into the spike of excietment among the peron to get along their family. For instance, before the vacations people working or study abroad happens to be more happy and energatic preaparing their way back to home. To conclude, working extra hours resulting into bad health as well as weak mental state but it it also gives people more will power to procede doing work in order to get the happiness in the end when they reaches back to their family.