Everybody are interested in famous people or has a dream of being a famous celebrity; having cost clothes, a penthouse, signing autographs and a famous relationship. But, who said being famous was always fun?

Being a celebrity: a dream or a nightmare? Generally, fame is usually considered as a source of power and quality life. From the fans perspective, it's their fancy, their dearest aim to replicate their stars' clothing and everyday actions to feel satisfaction. Nevertheless, some still reckon that celebrity can be a true nightmare due to many factors. So, the real question is how can fame made people miserable rather than giving them the perfect taste of a cozy life? In fact, when it comes down to famous people, we all keen on the bright and sensational part of their lives: the expensive cars, hot chicks, unique penthouses. They're wanted for pictures, signing autographs and even hand shakes by fans who take their stars as idols and real success examples. They're followed insanely on social media and their comments or pictures are considered red-hot news that shortly go viral. Thus, these ordinary people, who achieved progress, especially actors and singers, are utterly followed, admired and worshiped by others. From my perspective, I think, when doing their jobs, celebrities are more likely to enjoy gusty moments, yet, as fans can be genuinely rigid, fame can give some headaches regarding personal life. Logically, celebrities hold a reputation that they're not willing to ruin, as a matter of fact they want appear to the crowd the way they plan to avoid embarrassing moments, hereupon, being followed by nosy people is frustrating. Let me break down for you, for instance, a famous person is actually an ordinary human being who have needs like sleeping peacefully, enjoying some privacy at home and meeting personal friends who doesn't want to get involved in "fame life". So, his life could be corrupted by getting seen in uncomfortable positions because there are people whose duty is to follow famous people and get them anguished by selling pictures of celebrities to magazines to give people a glance at their idols' personal life. Apparently, the paparazzi, who I was talking about, seems to be a true nightmare for them. Sometimes, the facts or the pictures revealed are far too dangerous or embarrassing that celebrities could accept giving away their reputation to get saved from the shame. Facts like getting proof of a singer taking drugs or pictures showing an actor having desperate needs that make them a pedophile can be counted as cases that ruined famous people's lives heretofore. Taking a closer look on both sides of celebrity life, I find that fame is just a mis-behavioral chain reaction that led a totally successful and respected person into the hurricane of social media. Despite, what it has as advantages, it has severe stains on the famous people's psychological health and well-being. So, living with success as a dark horse is definitely a permanent solution; you're respected, loved but ultimately flying off the nosy people's radar. To sum up, whether you're in the shadows or known by everyone around you, you need to make sure to make the right decisions to avoid people's attention or to put a space between your job and your privacy in order to have quiet as any human being needs.