Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families other believes that this is unnecessary or negative

Parents are role model for their children and influencers too. Therefore children should spend time with their beloved one in their free time. Before concluding onto something both these arguments would be elaborated further in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand spending some time with the parents is beneficial because they give proper guidance to thier children and always taught new things in their life. Most probably all children are living with their families so they can take advantage of it. Because some of prefer to play video game in their mobile or watching movies in theatre. Nowadays children are attracted towards gyms and sports so most of the children spend their free time in those activities. This is also good for their physical strength and health. On the other hand, children are not living permanently with their parents. Because after completing schools they have to go far from them for their higher studies in abroad. And children have to manage all things without them. They have to make habit to live without their parents. Because they will not guide them at that time. It seems that in some cases children have to be enough mature because all the times their families are not with them to direct them To conclude, it appears that spending time with families is Beneficial because it creates bonding with them and also children are safe under their arms. But also without them they can learn unique things in the world.