Information technology is changing in many aspects

Introduction: In our daily lives, Information technology takes an important place and it dominates our home, leisure, and work activities. Passage 1: Human population is rapidly increasing day by day and also the no of users using the internet and a set of smart devices running with electronics and others are also increasing. In today's generation, smart devices are ruling the world. Without smart work, a wholesome of work related to online transactions, mobile recharges, delivery of products quickly to our homes, and even online shopping through the internet at the comfort of our homes makes easy through this. People have been very much getting comforted with the use of smart devices and smart work. For instance, computers are in that much use for 10 years but nowadays the use of the internet and computer is common in almost every home. Because it simplifies our work and makes it effortless at any time. In our homes, almost every work that has been done by man for many years is now being done by a machine. Especially, people are so dependent on mobile phones and the internet they are using every day and now they dominate our home, leisure and work activities which we do every day. So information technology is changing many aspects and it is making to rely on it for our day-to-day work and also our leisure time. Passage 2: As there are so many benefits of using information technology, there are some disadvantages to using it. For instance, we use the internet from the Routers and use computers, mobile phones in our daily life. By using these, we get a lot of radiation from these devices and this is not good for one's health and also from the cell towers that are around our homes. As this is also a problem for people and they have to look into this and make a decision to not avoid damage coming out of this. Conclusion: We all know how much we rely on smart things and devices use. As there are advantages, there are some issues we have to face in the future by going on like this. There should be a solution to this that overcome the issues.