Describe the scene and atmosphere when you visit a theme park, fairground or carnival

It is often said that the most beautiful season of the year is probably spring. At that time, everything became more vibrant and jubilant than usual, because at that time the festivals gradually sprung up like mushrooms. Perhaps one of the festivals that causes many people to squeeze together to come in spring no matter where is the "spring flower festival". For people in all regions, the spring flower festival is different, so it becomes the most special. Every spring and Tet holiday, thousands of Saigon people come together to the street. and no one is exempt, including myself and my family. My family and I had the opportunity to participate in the Spring Flower Festival at NGUYEN HUE Flower Street and it was an experience that I will never forget. The moment in front of my eyes seems to freeze because of this magic. Thousands of flowers are meticulously decorated by the village elders' decorating skills. creates a path lined with scents and colors. under the light yellow sunlight mixed with the chilly autumn air, making the scene in front of you even more brilliant. From afar, this is like a palette adorned with extremely harmonious colors. The atmosphere here is very lively and vibrant. You can see a lot of families coming here to admire the beautiful scenery. Along the path along the two sides, the more sophisticated works appear, couples and families taking turns taking pictures to preserve these beautiful memories. Words of praise were also uttered continuously. They talked about the sophistication of each building and the beauty it exuded. The extremely beautiful apricot flowers were brought to the auction, making the atmosphere as hot as the red flowers in the distance. The auction takes place right in the middle of the fair. People line up and take turns bidding. There are trees of one or two million, but there are also trees of up to tens of millions. The laughs and the bidding was so loud that it seemed like it would never stop. When the auctioneers were successful, they stood up and shouted loudly, and laughter was emitted. You can see how passionate they are about precious transplants. There were cameras all around. It seemed that everyone had their own photos to post and show off their achievements that day. Later, the air became hotter as more people came and the sun also began to rise. Although everyone looked sweaty, laughter and happiness still flashed from their faces. That warm atmosphere brings strangers together. They talk about life, family or simply take a picture. It turns someone you don't know into an instant friend. The cheerful and colorful atmosphere was imprinted in my mind. The laughter of the children or the screams of the successful auctioneer are very interesting. The festival that day was like a spiritual dish of Saigon people every spring. It is also an indispensable seasoning of spring in different regions. When the flowers show off to each other, they race to become an antidote to heal all human wounds.