Some people may believe that it is more important to use the land for human needs like farms, houses, and factories than for saving animals

Life has been changing dramatically in many areas for a while. Some of these changes, to be more specific inland expantion, brought some damage to faunal life in a way that some animals are endangered. Some people may believe that it is more important to use the land for human needs like farms, houses, and factories than for saving animals, while others may disagree. It depends on the lens through which one is looking. From my lens, I agree with the statement, and I feel this way because of two reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs. To start with, the huge increase in human population. With this continuous increase in human numbers, for sure there will be need to more land, farms, or factories to satisfay the need of this increase. Any need that does not meet, could lead to more serious problems. For instant, in Jordan, there are vast number of people, who are living in a very small country. They try to solve this problem by increase the building lengh, makes the size of the houses smaller so they can utilize the land more. They even try to build the factories far a way, which by the way increase the prices of the product due to the high cost of transportation. On the other hand, there is a big land left empty because it is a natural place for endangered animals. In this case, the humans who live on unhealthy condition are the one who need saving. From this we can see that land is not always available for human to reserve it for animals even if they are in danger. Secodly, human could do both. Lets say that people have used the whole land for there expantion, why not build a big bulding with several floors that imitate the natural habitat for these endangered animals or move these animals to empty spot far a way from needed land and fix it to meet the animal needs. For example, when I came here to USA, I was amaized by the Zoo, when I visited it before a year. It is a big place that contain what animal could need. In the same patern, human can create a building, or far a way land, and equibs it with the servival tools that could help the endangered animals. It might be win-win situation, which the human could utilize the land he needed, and the animals stay safe. This shows that it is not necessary that if human use the land for his needs, this would harm endangered animal. There are always other solutions. To sum up, use the land for human needs could have it cons, but using these lands by human may safe him, and also it could be done without harming the endangered animals.