some people love to travel abroad while other find it better to first visit their own country before travelling abroad. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, folks are doing abroad travel for their business, education, and research. Some crowds give first priority of foreign tour, on the contrary, other communities think that knowing about the birthplace, and after should take information about western culture. In my point of view that it is a great idea, society should get knowledge about native area, and after should be visited other place. To begin, this is compulsory that people should be taken information about country's brand and products in light of the fact that if they will know about this as consequence there economic rate increased day by day. For instance, if people will have know about the country's production information, they will do products, and other services. As a result, there GDP price will improve, and increase a lifestyle of crowds. Moreover, nation's currency does not move to further countries. In other word, whenever, peoples are buying products by native manufacturer hence their cash is not moving to other developed states. Secondly, native travelling is the best for country's people owing to the fact that whenever any destinations are doing the set up for tourism by the government where family can get employment supremely easy. For example, when crowds have well paid job when their life quality moved to upside owing to the fact that on the tourist place, lots of money spent on their by tourist people. As a consequently, the tourist department is reached on pick level as well as also increased facility of surrounding places. To sum up, every person must know about birth area, and after should be taken knowledge about foreign by tour. This is because improve country's GDP growth, and decrease an employment rate in country. I think that anyone should know about home place due to the fact that it is indicated of culture and also customs.