owadays, with the development of technology, the way of learning a foreign language has changed a lot. People often use electronic devices to learn a foreign languages. So what are these advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, with the development of technology, the way of learning a foreign language has changed a lot. People often use electronic devices to learn a foreign languages. So what are these advantages and disadvantages Electronic devices have many benefit in learning a foreign language. Firstly, it is easy to learn foreign with electronic devices, we don’t need to have a court. We just go to the Internet to find an exercise or translate the word we don’t know. Secondly, it is very fast to learn a new word. When we suddenly find a new word and we don’t know what it means, we didn’t waste to find it in the dictionary, just search it on the Internet or dictionary app, we will find a lot of information about it and save our time Although electronic devices have many benefits, it have disadvantages too. Good electronic devices now are very expensive. If we want to have electronic devices to learn a foreign languages but don’t have enough money, it will be hard for us to find a good device. Finally, some people depend on electronic devices. When they search for new words on the Internet, they don’t note it. These people think they have electronic devices. After a long time, when these people see this new word, they will forget it and have to search for it again. It’s so annoying! In the bad condition, when their device is low battery or they forget it at home and see the new word they have searched it, they will don’t know what it’s mean. It is not good! In addition, using electronic devices in learning a foreign language is good but you should know how to use it usefully. Don’t depend on it so much. When we use it useful, it will help our studies and our future.