Some experts believe that if a country already rich, additional economic wealth cannot make its citizens happier.

It is a highly debatable issues that a developed countries economic make a people happier or not. A number of geniuses think that additional economic wealth is most importance to country’s people lives happy. However others believe that economy wealth cannot play any role to make happier citizens. I partially agree with the given nation. To begin with, there are profuse ways that communities need to be happy apart from wealth. First, education is most important key role to development of the nation. A good educated people are more happy, they find easily job and live happy with their family life. Second, crime, think about a wealthy nation or a developed country which is already wealthy but his civilizations commit more crime in country. For example, Cuba who’s people is happier in the world because its crime rate is less than 1% in the world. Last but not least, good medical treatment also important for civilization. A country which moist of the people are facing some kinds of illness or there civilisation spread diseases in nation there happy. On the other hand, it is true that most of the countries economic develop through other sources like, tourism, MNC Company and import exports. All this are back bone of many economic of the nations. There are numerous countries depend on the tourism and travelling. Their people earn wages trough working as taxi driver or tour guide. Second, more and more MNC company comes and open doors for employment and it’s reduce the unemployment rate of that nation. Many MNC company and tourism industry pay high taxes to that particular nation. It is true that taxes can run the nation. Government use this tax money better education, health and many other facilities which people needs. For example, Malaysia, earn lots of money through their tourism industry and tax which they impose on tourism. To conclude, rich and developed countries provide some basic facilities to their citizens like, food, health and education. However without extra income or sources it cannot be possible for every time.