Some people live in new house

Everybody dreams to have a beautiful and comfortable place to live in with their family that they would like to call home. But when it comes to choosing to what kind of place to live in, many people like to live in a house while other prefers to live in an apartment. In my opinion there are both advantages and disadvantages living in a house or apartment, and the choice depends on preference. Living in house will have large open area, roof top, larger rooms open space and so on. A house owner will have the facility to enhance the way he wants. That is the kind of freedom which makes houses more desirable to people. There is no restriction from the landlord to colour or design the lawn in your way. The price of the land increases every year and your investment will have better result. However, the investments don’t come easily, Infact the soaring rate cannot be accommodated by everyone in the city. Furthermore, the maintenance of the houses has to bear by the owner and make sure it is done on timely basis. On the other hand, apartment has been designed for the middle class families and are built by the developers keeping the modern amenities. The customers don’t have to furnished on their own as they will get everything ready for eg, fully furnished kitchen etc. They security and other facilities are been maintained by the society. However, an apartment owner has more restrictions like in terms of renovation, extent and areas they need to seek permission. To conclude, choosing a perfect place to live is not just about advantages or disadvantages. Preference, modern amenities, return on investment and most important thing is economic power and safety.