Who did danger derived from in food production and Preservation outweigh the advantages? And include relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Most food that are purchased these days in a small stores and supermarkets have chemical in them Mr used to improve production and in short the food last for longer however there are concerns that these have harmful effect in my opinion the potential danger from this or greater than the benefit we receive There are several reasons why chemicals are placed in food first lady's to improve the product to the eye and this is achieved via the use of colourings which encourage people to purchase food that may otherwise not looked anything to eat another reason to preserve the food much of the food we eat would not actual last that long if it were not for chemical they contain so again this is an advantage to the companies that sell food as a product have a longer shelf time. Evidence it is clear to me that the main benefit are therefore to the company's not the customers although companies claim these food additives or save and they have research to support this the research is quite possibly biased as it calms from their own companies or people with connection to these companies it is coming to read report these days in the press that possible name to various health issues such as cancer food additives have also been linked to prove the problems such as hyper activity in children. To conclude despite the fact that there are benefits to placing chemical in food I believe that these principles can help companies but could be danger to the public it is unlikely that these practice can stopped so food must be clearly labelled and it is my hope that organic product will become more readily available at reasonable price to all.